Navigation

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

 

Anil Altun



am Lehrstuhl seit: 2019

Schwerpunkt: N.N.

E-Mail: anil.altun@fau.de

Alexander Gräfe

 

am Lehrstuhl seit: 2020

Schwerpunkt: Wirtschaftsrecht

Email: alexander.ag.greafe@fau.de

Constantin Kurzidem

 

am Lehrstuhl seit: 2019

Schwerpunkt: Deutsch-Französisches Recht

E-Mail: constantin.kurzidem@fau.de

Kathrin Müller

 

am Lehrstuhl seit: 2020

Schwerpunkt: Deutsch-Französisches Recht

E-Mail: kathrin.mueller@fau.de

Alina Pennartz

 

am Lehrstuhl seit: 2017

Schwerpunkt: Wirtschaftsrecht

E-Mail: alina.pennartz@fau.de

David Tillmann
 

am Lehrstuhl seit: 2020

Schwerpunkt: N.N.

E-Mail: david.tillmann@fau.de

Verena Wegener

 

am Lehrstuhl seit: 2020

Schwerpunkt: Deutsch-Französisches Recht

E-Mail: verena.wegener@fau.de

Ewa Wittling

 

am Lehrstuhl seit: 2020

Schwerpunkt: Wirtschaftsrecht

E-Mail: ewa.wittling@fau.de