Navigation

Tutoren

Tutoren

 

Alena Gallmetzer

 

Tutorin seit: 2020

Schwerpunkt: Strafrecht

E-Mail: alena.gallmetzer@fau.de

Alexander Gräfe

 

Tutor seit: 2020

Schwerpunkt: Wirtschaftsrecht

E-Mail: alexander.ag.graefe@fau.de

Agnes Krieger


Tutorin seit: 2019

Schwerpunkt: Strafrecht

E-Mail: agnes.k.krieger@fau.de

Jannick Preiwisch

 

Tutor seit: 2019

Schwerpunkt: Wirtschaftsrecht

E-Mail: jannick.preiwisch@fau.de

Melanie Rosa

 

Tutorin seit: 2019

Schwerpunkt: Strafrecht

E-Mail: melanie.rosa@fau.de

Verena Wegener

 

Tutorin seit: 2020

Schwerpunkt: Deutsch-französisches Recht

E-Mail: verena.wegener@fau.de

Julian Werner

 

Tutor seit: 2019

Schwerpunkt: Internationales Recht

E-Mail: julian.werner@fau.de